Reviews

Average score 1194 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
AMBROSIA HERNANDEZ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The employees are helpful and the food is good (Original) Les employés sont serviables et la nourriture est bonne

19 days ago
Bno dumdum noted on Google

19 days ago
Camille Dugardin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In my opinion, one of the best Korean barbecues in Paris with a warm and family atmosphere! The beef is very well marinated. Remember to book or arrive early! (Original) Selon moi un des meilleurs barbecue coréen de Paris avec une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale ! La viande de bœuf est très bien marinée. Pensez à réserver ou à arriver tôt !

20 days ago
Catherine Bonneval noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always so kind, and very good Korean cuisine for a very very reasonable price. (Original) Toujours aussi gentils, et une très bonne cuisine coréenne pour un prix très très raisonnable.

21 days ago
Francois Lenoir noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent food. Slightly strong smell in the room due to the barbecue. Provide better ventilation. (Original) Nourriture excellente. Odeur un peu prégnante dans la salle du fait du barbecue. Prévoir meilleure aération.

21 days ago
Nico noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Stunning. We loved it. (Original) Superbe. On a adoré.

22 days ago
Robin Stradinger noted on Google

23 days ago
christelle muller noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An excellent restaurant with a family atmosphere that serves delicious cuisine. Impeccable service from a fast, efficient and always smiling team. There were 9 of us and all our different dishes were served at the same time! A varied menu with typical dishes: Tteokbokki (떡볶이), Bibimpap (비빔밥), Samgyetang (삼계탕), Kimchi Jjigae (김치찌개), Mandu (만두), Bulgogi (불고기), Ice cream (with green tea, black sesame...), Tteok rice cakes (떡). A not very large room, very quickly full where a lot of people would like to eat. Don't forget to book if you want to be sure you can eat there!!! Restaurant test on Saturday March 30, 2024 in the evening in a group of 9 people. (Original) Un excellent restaurant à l'ambiance familiale qui sert une délicieuse cuisine. Un service impeccable par une équipe rapide, efficace et toujours souriante. Nous étions 9 personnes et tous nos différents plats ont été servi en même temps! Une carte variée avec des plats typiques: Tteokbokki (떡볶이), Bibimpap (비빔밥), Samgyetang (삼계탕), Kimchi Jjigae (김치찌개), Mandu (만두), Bulgogi (불고기), Glaces (au thé vert, sésame noir...), gâteaux de riz Tteok (떡). Une salle pas très grande, très rapidement pleine ou beaucoup de monde aimerait manger. N'oubliez pas de réserver si vous voulez être certains de pouvoir vous y restaurer !!! Restaurant tester le samedi 30 mars 2024 en soirée en groupe de 9 personnes.

23 days ago
Amandine Malafaye noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good experience! The meal was delicious, a little bonus for the young man's humor 😁 I recommend! (Original) Très bonne expérience ! Le repas était délicieux petit bonus pour l'humour du jeune homme 😁 je recommande !

23 days ago
Fathia Ihellaine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We ate really well. The barbecue formula is excellent. I highly recommend it. (Original) Nous avons hyper bien mangé. La formule barbecue est excellente. Je le recommande vivement.

24 days ago

Restaurant Coréen Hwarang© 2024
Legal Terms


11 Boulevard Arago
75013 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9