Reviews

Average note 991 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Anna noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We took the barbecues, the proposals are well made for one person. The seasoning of the meat is awesome. All for a reasonable price in my opinion. (Original) Nous avons pris les barbecues, les propositions sont bien faite pour une personne. L'assaisonnement de la viande est géniale. Le tout pour un prix raisonnable selon moi.

2 months ago
Irène Y. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I'm a big fan of seafood stew and went there on purpose to try this dish. A little complicated to eat with shrimp skin and crab, but very good! (Original) Je suis une grande fan du ragoût aux fruits de mer et j'y suis allée exprès pour tester ce plat. Un peu compliqué à manger avec la peau des crevettes et le crabe, mais très bon !

2 months ago
Pietro B. noted on Google

2 months ago
s f. noted on Google

2 months ago
Pauline R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent address, generous and delicious dishes. Slight mess for our installation (with reservation), solution found and a good evening on the terrace afterwards. (Original) Excellente adresse, des plats généreux et délicieux. Léger cafouillage pour notre installation (avec réservation), solution trouvée et une bonne soirée en terrasse par la suite.

2 months ago
Mary L. noted on Google

2 months ago
Maxime D. noted on Google

2 months ago
Elodie N. noted on Google

2 months ago
Gerald V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very very good restaurant! We had never tried a Korean restaurant and we were not disappointed. Very friendly welcome, tasty food and fast service. Perhaps only one small downside, we were quite tight but it is a shared kitchen. (Original) Très très bon restaurant ! Nous avions jamais testé un restaurant coréen et nous n'avons pas été déçus. Accueil très sympathique, mets savoureux et service rapide. Peut-être un seul petit bémol, nous étions assez serrés mais il s'agit d'une cuisine de partage.

2 months ago
Laurent D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine but you are rushed a little too much to clear the table! The bill arrived at the same time as the dessert... (Original) Excellente cuisine mais on vous presse un peu trop pour libérer la table ! L'addition est arrivée en même temps que le dessert...

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call